Cricket World Cup 2019-India Announced 15 Members Squad on 15-04-2019 TeamIndia CWC19

Important Links About Notification

Indian Cricket Team for World Cup 2019

MUMBAI: Tension cleared. The BCCI has announced the Indian team for the prestigious ODI World Cup to be held in England next month. The senior selection committee headed by MSK Prasad was announce Team India in Mumbai. Captain Virat Kohli attended the meeting. The 15-member team in the World Cup was announced to the media. Rishabh Pant and Ambati Rayudu were not in the squad.

Kohli Sena:

Virat Kohli (Captain), Rohit Sharma (Vice Captain), Dhoni, Shikhar Dhawan, Kedar Jadhav, Vijay Shankar, KL Rahul, Dinesh Karthik, Chahal, Bhubaneswar Kumar, Kuldip yadav, Bumra, Haridk Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Mohammad Shami
Batsmen: Kohli, Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, and KL Rahul
Bowlers: Bumra, Shami, Bhubaneshwar, Kuldip Yadav, Chahal
Allrounders: Kedar Jadhav, Haridk Pandya, Vijay Shankar, Ravindra Jadeja
Wicket Keepers: Dhoni, Dinesh Karthik

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.