Andhra Pradesh Intermediate 1st/2nd Year Exam Time Table/Exam Schedule -AP IPE 2021 Inter First/Second Year

AP Inter 1st year/ 2ndYear Exam time table/ Andhra Pradesh IPE March 2021 Exam Schedule Notification

AP Inter 1st year/ 2ndYear Exam time table Notification 2021:  Board of Intermediate Education, Andhra Pradesh has announced Intermediate Public Examination Notification for the academic year 2020-21.  AP Inter first year exams starts from 5th May-2021 and ends on 22-May-2021. AP Intermediate Second Year Exams starts from 06-May-2021 and ends on 23-May-2021. Inter Practical Examinations are going to be starts from 31-03-2021 to 24-04-2021 for general Intermediate Courses in Jumbling system (all days including Sundays). Students of 1st year/ 2ndyear are advised to download AP Intermediate 2020-21 Exam time table from the official website link given below.

Andhra Pradesh Intermediate Exam Schedule 2021:

Board of Intermediate Education, AP is going to conduct Senior Inter/ Junior Inter annual exams in the month of May 2021. Students need to plan for this AP IPE 2021 Exam preparations. AP IPE Exam Admit Cards will be available in the month of April-2021 for both 1st year and 2ndyear students. For more information regarding AP Junior/ Senior Inter Public Examination Time Table and Practical Examination Time Table, see the below given details.

AP Inter first year exam time table- 2021:

Exam Time: 9.00 Am to 12.00 PM
Inter 1st Year Exam Subject
Date & Time
Part II: 2nd LANGUAGE PAPER-I
05-05-2021 (Wednesday)
PART II: ENGLISH PAPER- I
07-05-2021 (Friday)
PART- III:
MATHEMATICS PAPER-I A
BOTANY PAPER-I
CIVICS PAPER-I
10-05-2021 (Monday)
MATHEMATICS PAPER – I B
ZOOLOGY PAPER – I
HISTORY PAPER – I
12-05-2021 (Wednesday)
PHYSICS PAPER- I
ECONOMICS PAPER- I
CLASSICAL LANGUAGE PAPER- I
15-05-2021 (Saturday)
CHEMISTRY PAPER – I
COMMERCE PAPER – I
SOCIOLOGY PAPER – I
FINE ARTS, MUSIC PAPER – I
18-05-2021 (Tuesday)
PUBLIC ADMINISTRATION PAPER-I
LOGIC PAPER- I
BRIDGE COURSE MATHS PAPER- I
(FOR B.P.0 STUDENTS)
20-05-2021 (Thursday)
MODERN LANGUAGE PAPER- I
GEOGRAPHY PAPER- I
22-05-2021 (Saturday)

AP Inter Second Year Exam Time Table 2021:

Exam Time: 9.00 Am to 12.00 PM
2nd Year Examination
Date & Time
Part II: 2nd LANGUAGE PAPER-II
06-05-2021 (Thursday)
PART II: ENGLISH PAPER- II
08-05-2021 (Saturday)
PART- III:
MATHEMATICS PAPER-II A
BOTANY PAPER-II
CIVICS PAPER-II
11-05-2021 (Tuesday)
MATHEMATICS PAPER – II B
ZOOLOGY PAPER – II
HISTORY PAPER – II
13-05-2021 (Thursday)
PHYSICS PAPER- II
ECONOMICS PAPER- II
CLASSICAL LANGUAGE PAPER- II
17-05-2021 (Monday)
CHEMISTRY PAPER – II
COMMERCE PAPER – II
SOCIOLOGY PAPER – II
FINE ARTS, MUSIC PAPER – II
19-05-2021 (Wednesday)
PUBLIC ADMINISTRATION PAPER-II
LOGIC PAPER- II
BRIDGE COURSE MATHS PAPER- II
(FOR B.P.0 STUDENTS)
21-05-2021 (Friday)
MODERN LANGUAGE PAPER- II
GEOGRAPHY PAPER- II
23-05-2021 (Sunday)

AP Intermediate Practical Exam dates 2021:

-Practical Examinations are going to be held from 31-03-2021 to 24-04-2021 (All days including Sundays)
-Ethics and Human Values Examination is going to be held on 24-03-2021 (Tuesday) from 10.00 AM to 1.00 PM.
-Environmental Education Examination is going to be held on 27-03-2021 (Thursday) from 10.00 A.M to 1.00 P.M.
https://bie.ap.gov.in/Uploads/Circulars/Press_Release_Time_Table_IPE_MARCH_2021.pdf

Author: Baba Pavan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *